Global Journal of Management, Social Sciences and Humanities

An Open Access International Multidisciplinary Journal

ISSN: 2520 - 7121 (Online) | 2520 - 7113 (Print)

Editorial Board


Prof. Dr. Nicholas Perdikis

School of Management and Business, Lalanbadarn Centre,

Aberystwyth University, United Kingdom

Managing Editor

Prof. Dr. Abdul Ghafoor Awan

Advisory Editorial Board

1. Prof. Dr. Gary Lynn, Howe School of Technology Management, Stevens Institute of Technology Hooken, NJ07030, U.S.A.

2. Prof. Dr. Peter Midmore, Professor of Economics, School of Management and Business, Llanbadarn Centre, Aberystwyth University, United Kingdom.

3. Prof. Dr. M. David Waterman, Directeur du département LEA, Departement Langues Etrangeres Appliquees, France.

4. Prof. Dr. Jozef Colpaert, University of Antwerp, Belgium.

5. Prof. Dr Javed Ghulam Hussain, Professor of Entrepreneurial Finance, Birmingham City University, United Kingdom.

6. Dr. Manne Bondesson, University of Lund, Sweden.

7. Dr. Sajjad M. Jasimuddin Professor (Professeur senior) of Management, Kedge Business School, France

8. Dr. Zafar Yaqub - King Abdul Aziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia.

9. Dr. Arshad Jamal-Northumbria University, United Kingdom.

10. Dr. Haider Shah- University of Hertfordshire, United Kingdom.

11. Prof. Dr. Ali Malik, University of Hertfordshire, United Kingdom.

12. Mr. Zaffarullah Khan, University of Toronto, Canada.

13. Prof. Dr. Mehmet Asutay, Durham Centre for Islamic and Finance Business School, Durham University, UK

14. Dr. Alim Al Ayub Ahmad, ASA University of Bangladesh, Bangladesh

15. Prof. Dr. Abuzer Wajidi, Director, Institute of Health and Business Management, Jinnah Sindh Medical University, Karachi-Pakistan.

16. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Shaukat Malik, Dean, Business Commerce and Law and Director, Institute of Banking and Finance, Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan, Pakistan

17. Prof. Dr. Zahir Faridi, School of Economics, Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan-Pakistan.

18. Prof. Dr. Rana Ejaz Ali Khan, Chairman, Department of Economics, Islamia University of Bahawalpur - Pakistan.

19. Prof. Dr. Nasir Nadeem, Nawaz Sharif Agriculture University, Multan

Editorial Review Board:

1. Prof. Dr. Shah Nawaz Malik

2. Prof. Dr. Abdul Hafeez Chaudhri

3. Prof. Dr. Saeed Ur Rehman

3. Dr. Mumtaz Bhutta, King Abdul Aziz University, Saudia Arabia

4. Prof. Tanveer Akhtar Khan

5. Dr. Muhammad Sajjad, COMSAT University Veharri Campus

6. Prof. Dr. Abid Bhutta, COMSAT University Lahore

7. Prof. Dr. Rana Muhammad Akram

8. Dr. Farzana Kausar

9. Dr. Ammarah Ghafoor

10. Dr. Muhammad Tayyab Ghafoor

11. Dr. Junaid Zia Hashmi

12. Dr. Shahid Nawaz

13.Dr. Asma Kashif Shahzad.

14.Dr. Qazi Muhammad Adnan Hye

15.Dr. Haroon Hafeez

16.Prof. Dr. Zia Ahmad Dogar

17.Dr. Gulzar Ahmad, University of Sindh, Hyderabad

18.Dr. Abdul Jabbar Bhatti

18.Dr. Zohariah Saludin, Center for Economics and Business Studies, University Teknologi, MARA, Malaysia

19.Prof. Dr. Muhamad Akbar Sajid, National University of Modern Languages, Islamabad

20.Prof. Dr. Raima Nazar

21.Prof. Dr. Muhammad Shafi, Foundation University, Islamabad

22.Prof. Dr. Muhammad Siddique Sialvi

Graphic Editor:

Elizebeth Bondesson

Muhammad Rafay

Contact for information and Manuscript submission.

Email Address:


View details »

Author's Guidelines

The authors are requested to carefully read the following requirements before submitting manuscript.

Read More

Tab 2 content goes here...

Tab 3 content goes here...

Tab 4 content goes here...